Yoga for all senses

❤ Root Chakra – Red
✴️ Sacral Chakra – Orange
💛 Solar Plexus Chakra – Yellow
✳️ Heart Chakra – Green
💙 Throat Chakra – Blue
💗 Third Eye Chakra – Indigo
💟 Crown Chakra – Violet/White

Malasana in January 15th 2018. Joining in a bit late here, but I want to learn more about the  Chakras. For  Muladhara or  Root Chakra, I bring a  Malasana or  Garland Pose.
Malasana (Garland Pose)
Boatpose in January 17th 2018. The third Chakra is the Solarplexuschakra or Manipura. Color is yellow, which is one I'm short of in my wardrobe. Have a shirt which is partially yellow, and was
Boatpose (Navasana)
Shoulderstand in January 19th 2018.  Throatchakra is known as  Vishuddha and the color is blue. The chakra is connected with communication, and symptoms of an unbalanced chakra is that you tend to dominate conversations and talk others into things without
Shoulderstand (Salamba Sarvangasana)

Host and sponsors

@aromadreamjewelry ✨

Browse Yoga for all senses on Instagram

Om Lukas Mattsson

Yogi and developer
Dela artikeln:
Bokmärk permalänk.